Contact us

Request for quotation or message us

Would you like to request for a quotation or do you have general questions?
Feel free to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Integritetspolicy *
Thank you for your message. We will get back to you soon!
There was a problem. Please try again later.
Contact us

Phone: +46 470 – 120 10
Email: sales@greenpipe.se

Greenpipe Group AB
Storgatan 82B
SE-352 46 VĂ„XJĂ–, SWEDEN

Company registration number: 556694-6108

Our Coworkers

Portrait of Eric
Eric Gröön

Export Manager
eric.groon@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)768 20 25 25

Portrait of Nikolas
Nikolas Nilsson GĂĄrdemark

Sales Manager Sweden
nikolas.gardemark@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)706 88 88 29

Portrait of Marcus
Marcus Nyhlén

Purchase/logitics
marcus.nyhlen@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)709 69 92 09

Portrait of Alexander
Alexander Viberg

IT/Marketing
alexander.viberg@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)706 80 02 25

Portrait of Fredrik
Tobias Svensson

Technical Manager
tobias.svensson@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)76 929 16 16

Portrait of Michael
Michael Kautto Ă…slund

CEO
michael.kautto@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)701 11 99 99

Portrait of Fredrik
Kenneth Fridenborn

Marketing Manager
kenneth.fridenborn@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)70 773 79 99

Portrait of Lars-Göran
Lars-Göran Svensson

Founder/Senior Advisor
lars-goran.svensson@greenpipe.se
+46 (0)702 49 24 97

Portrait of Anders
Anders Svensson

Chairman of the Board
anders.svensson@greenpipe.se 
+46 (0)470 120 10