Contact us

Home/Contact

Request for quotation or message us

Would you like to request for a quotation or do you have general questions?
Feel free to send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Integritetspolicy *
Thank you for your message. We will get back to you soon!
There was a problem. Please try again later.
Contact us

Phone: +46 470 – 120 10
Email: sales@greenpipe.se

Greenpipe of Sweden AB
Storgatan 82B
SE-352 46 VĂ„XJĂ–, SWEDEN

Company registration number: 556694-6108

Coworker

Portrait of Michael
Michael Kautto Ă…slund

COO
michael.kautto@greenpipe.se
+46 701 11 99 99

Portrait of Eric
Eric Gröön

Export Manager
eric.groon@greenpipe.se
+46 768 20 25 25

Portrait of Nikolas
Nikolas Nilsson GĂĄrdemark

Region Manager the Nordic Countries
nikolas.gardemark@greenpipe.se
+46 706 88 88 29

Portrait of Marcus
Marcus Nyhlén

Business Manager Anchoring
marcus.nyhlen@greenpipe.se
+46 709 69 92 09

Portrait of Lars-Göran
Lars-Göran Svensson

Founder/Product development
lars-goran.svensson@greenpipe.se
+46 702 49 24 97

Portrait of Stefan
Stefan Svensson

CEO
stefan.svensson@greenpipe.se
+46 470 120 10

Portrait of Alexander
Alexander Viberg

Sales
alexander.viberg@greenpipe.se
+46 706 80 02 25

Portrait of Göran
Göran Folkesson

Sales
goran.folkesson@greenpipe.se
+46 723 07 18 91

Portrait of Anders
Anders Svensson

Chairman
anders.svensson@greenpipe.se 
+46 470 120 10

Portrait of Fredrik
Fredrik Adielsson

Sales
fredrik.adielsson@greenpipe.se
+46 708 28 89 99

Portrait of Fredrik
Elisabet Forslund

Marketing Director
elisabet.forslund@greenpipe.se
+46 707 73 79 99